Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Correspondances politiques et culturelles
17 juin 2010

contre une Constitution commounetaire;2008

  Dear doctor  Muhammad -Ali Zaini;  I'am know, from Dr Hashim zainy the hasbend on my dauther Dr,  Wassan ,  your good and carege  ide to servicing our country  by  the  amend  of the irak's  new constitution of the 2004, ( the Brimer  constitution)  , for protecting all  of the people iraki's wealth , including his oil, his  gas and  all  of his anothrs  natural's materials  and humain's pouwers . I have a pluseur to tel you that i singing  it  and i send it to  evry body of my friends at frenche.    With my best regards.     Hassan ALZaidi,doctor en History  and  Journaliste,President  of the irakies and thiers frenches friends association  , Paris 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Correspondances politiques et culturelles
Publicité
Publicité