Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Correspondances politiques et culturelles
18 juin 2010

The Iraky petrol; démarche Dr Zainy M

Dear doctor  Muhammad -Ali zaini;

I'am know, from Dr Hashim zainy  the hasbend on my dauther Dr, Wassan ,  your good and carege  ide to servicing our country  by  the amend  of the irak's  new constitution of the 2004, ( the Brimer constitution)  , for protecting all  of the  people iraki's wealth , including his oil, his  gas and  all  of his anothrs  natural's materials  and humain's pouwers .I have a pluseur to tel you that i singing  it  and i send it to  evry body of my friends at frenche.With my best regards ,Hassan AL Zaidi P.H D  en  History , Journaliste and President  of the irakies and thiers  friends association  , Paris

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Correspondances politiques et culturelles
Publicité
Publicité